Counselling Code: **BOSE** Estd: **2008** JNTUH College Code: **PP**

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution



ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH Hyderabad)
KSP Road, New Paloncha – 507115, BhadradriKothagudem Dist., Telangana State.
Website: www.abit.ac.in Email Id: abitjntu@gmail.com Cell: +91-9246907407

CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE

ABOUT THE COMMITTEE

In order to uphold discipline, dignity, peaceful academic environment on the campus the Institution has a prescribed Code of Conduct for Students, Teaching Staff, Non-Teaching Staff, Administrators and other staff. In order to monitor and implementing Code Of Conduct by Students, Teaching and Non-Teaching staff, a Code of Conduct Committee was formed. This committee comprises of chair person, coordinator, staff coordinators and student coordinators from all Departments.

FUNCTIONS OF THE COMMITTEE:

- 1. To monitor the implementation of Code of Conduct by both faculty and Students
- 2. To conduct awareness on the Institution's Code of Conduct to the leaching, non-Teaching, Students and visitors in the campus.
- 3. Any grievance matter related to the implementation of Code of Conduct in the campus

VISION:

• To develop a systematic process for the monitoring and proper implementation of Code of Conduct by Students Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

MISSION:

- To Strictly monitor the Discipline and Code of Conduct by the students in order to nurture academic ambience on the campus
- To promote Code of Conduct Awareness among Students. Teaching and Non-Teaching staff for Peaceful academic environment on the campus.
- To realize Institutional values and best practices of the college by ensuring the students, teaching and Non-teaching staff adhere to Code of Conduct prescribed by the Institution.

The following are the Members for **CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE** for the Academic Year 2022-23:

Sno.	Name of the staff	Dept	Designation	Position
1	Dr N V Subba Rao	EEE	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.A.Avani	CSE	Dean Academics	Member
3	Dr. N.Arunua Kumari	S&H	Professor	Co-ordinator
4	Mrs. S Sandhya	ECE	Asst.Professor &HoD	Member
5	Mr. V.Ashok	EEE	Asst.Professor&HoD	Member
6	Dr.G.Sai Prasad	MEC	Professor	Member
7	Mr. N.V.N.Prabath	CIVIL	Asst .Professor&HoD	Member
8	Mr.L.Prasanth Kumar	MIN	Asst .Professor&HoD	Member
9	Mr. D.Veera Swamy	CSE	Asst.Professor&HoD	Member
10	Dr. D.Ashok Kumar	MBA	Professor&HoD	Member

Students Coordinators

Sno	Name	Branch	Position
1	S.Srivalli	I-CSE	Student Member
2	A.Meghana	II-ECE	Student Member
3	A.Kalyani	II-CIVIL	Student Member
4	B.Mounika	III-EEE	Student Member
5	P.Maratha	II-MEC	Student Member
6	S.Maheshwari	II-MINING	Student Member
7	S.Akshya	II-MBA	Student Member