Counselling Code: **BOSE** Estd: **2008** JNTUH College Code: **PP** 

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

# ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH Hyderabad) KSP Road, New Paloncha – 507115, Bhadradri Kothagudem Dist., Telangana State. Website: <a href="mailto:www.abit.ac.in">www.abit.ac.in</a> Email Id: <a href="mailto:abitjntu@gmail.com">abitjntu@gmail.com</a> Cell: +91-9246907407

#### **DEPARTMENTADVISORYCOMMITTEE**

#### **Objective:**

To enhance the Quality of the Program and to ensure ContinuousImprovement in terms of Curriculum, Teaching Learning Process (TLP) Student Performance, Faculty Contributions Infrastructural Facilities, Student Support Systems and Industry Interaction by effectively involving the stakeholders.

#### ROLES AND RESPOSIBILITIES OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTE

- Formation/Revision of Vision and Mission of the department.
- Formation / Revision of Program Educational Objectives.
- Formulation of workable solutions for improvement in the following areas
- o Quality of Teaching Learning Process
- o Industry Institution Interaction.
- o Increase the employability of students.
- o Improve the Research & Development activities in the Department.
  - Inclusion of topics beyond the syllabus to meet the PEO and PO and bridge the existing gap through encouraging students to do additional experiments in labs and through expert talks in areas beyond the scope of the syllabus.
  - Introduction of Value added training courses and internships
  - Encourage entrepreneurship activities in the department.
  - Suggestions for Strengthening of Dept. Alumni Activities

## **Department of Civil Engineering**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.N	Faculty	Designation	Position in DAC
0			
1.	NVN.Prabhath	Asst.Professor&HOD	Chairman
2.	G.Gowthami	Asst.Professor	Coordinator
3.	J.Nagaraju	Asst.Professor	Member
4.	G.Madhulatha	Asst.Professor	Member
5.	B.Durga Kumari	Asst.Professor	Member
6.	B.Charan	Asst.Professor	Member
	Dr.B.Venkateswara Rao	Assoc.Professor	Academician, External
7.			Expert
8.	K.Vamshi	GM, Dhanush Engg. Services	Industrial Expert
	Krishna	India Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad	_

## **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Faculty	Designation	Position in DAC
1.	V.Ashok	Asst. Professor &HOD	Chairman
2.	B.Ramesh	Asst.Professor	Coordinator
3.	SK.Mybelli	Asst.Professor	Member
4.	R.Shekar Babu	Asst.Professor	Member
5.	MD.Gousiya Begum	Asst.Professor	Member
6.	B. Laxman Naik	Asst.Professor	Member
7.	A.Durga Prasad	Asst.Professor	Member
8.	Dr.D.Kiran Kumar	Assoc.Professor	Academician, External
			expert
9.	P.Prasad Rao	Technical Engineer, Lalitha Agencies, Hyderabad.	Industrial Expert

## **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.NO	Faculty	Designation	Position in DAC
1.	K.Nagendra Babu	Asst.Professor&HOD	Chairman
2.	P.Sudheer Kumar	Asst.Professor	Coordinator
3.	V.Anusha	Asst.Professor	Member
4.	D.Yamuna	Asst.Professor	Member
5.	K.Chandulal	Asst.Professor	Member
6.	B.Praveen	Asst.Professor	Member
7.	M.Balaram	Asst.Professor	Member
8.	Dr.B.Anjaneya Prasad	Professor	Academician, External expert
9.	G.Krishna Vamshi	HR Manager, Lyonstone Technologies, Hyderabad.	Industrial Expert

# **Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Faculty	Designation	Position in DAC
1.	S.Sandhya	Asst.Professor&HOD	Chairman
2.	K.Vasavi	Asst. Professor	Coordinator
3.	D.Swecha	Asst.Professor	Member
4.	V.Ravindra Naik	Asst.Professor	Member
5.	MD.Tajuddin	Asst.Professor	Member
6.	M.Varalaxmi	Asst.Professor	Member
7.	G.Deepthi	Asst.Professor	Member
8.	Dr.K.Rajendra Prasad	Assoc.Professor	Academician, External expert
9.	B.Venky Naidu	Venky's Vision IT	Industrial Expert
		Solutions, Hyderabad	

## **Department of Computer Science and Engineering**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Faculty	Designation	Positionin DAC
1.	Dr.A.Avani	Professor&HOD	Chairman
2.	D.Veera Swamy	Asst.Professor	Coordinator
3.	I.Kranthi Kumar	Asst. Professor	Member
4.	K.Praveen Kumar	Asst. Professor	Member
5.	Y.Nanchari	Asst.Professor	Member
6.	K.Sowmya	Asst.Professor	Member
7.	SK.Nadiya	Asst.Professor	Member
8.	Dr.K.Sahu Chatrapathi	Professor	Academician,
			External expert
9.	B.Venky Naidu	Venky's Vision IT	Industrial Expert
		Solutions, Hyderabad	

# **Department of Mining Engineering**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Faculty	Designation	Position in DAC
1.	L.Prashanth	AsstProfessor&HOD	Chairman
2.	P.Lokeshwar Rao	Asst.Professor	Coordinator
3.	B.Sudhakar	Asst.Professor	Member
4.	N.Srikanth	Asst.Professor	Member
5.	Dr.R.Markandeya	Professor	Academician, External
			expert
6.	CH.Vinod Kumar	Manager, Sri Kakatiya	Industrial Expert
		Granites, Mahabubabad.	

## **Department of Master of Business Administration**

The following are the DAC members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Faculty	Designation	Position in DAC
1.	Dr. D.Ashok Kumar	Professor & HOD	Chairman
2.	M.Sumalatha	Asst.Professor	Coordinator
3.	S.Nanda Kumar	Asst.Professor	Member
4.	M.Divya	Asst.Professor	Member
5.	B.Divya	Asst.Professor	Member
6.	T.Venkata Karunakar	Asst.Professor	Member
7.	M.Vijaya Durga	Asst.Professor	Member
8.	Dr. DNV.Krishna	Professor	Academician, External
	Reddy		expert
9.	K.Vamshi Krishna	GM, Dhanush Engg. Services	Industrial Expert
		India Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad	

PRINCIPAL

ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG K.S.P Road. PALONCHA-507 115 Bhadradri Kothagudem Dt