

INDUSTRY INSTITUTE INTERACTION (IIIC) COMMITTEE

VISION:

IIIC promotes industry experts to continuously partake in curriculum design and career development programs which play a significant role in honing the skill set of the students inclined towards the expectation of the industry. Towards up scaling the academia in the Global knowledge index, ample industrial exposure is provided to the faculty members to enhance the Teaching Learning Process and enable the Institution to produce quality students in turn.

MISSION:

To assist the Departments in organizing workshops, conferences and symposia withjoint participation of the industries. Encouraging Engineers from industries to visit institution to deliver lectures.

To organize industrial visits for Faculty members and students

OBJECTIVES:

To explore and identify common avenues of interaction with industry

To Establish Centre of Excellence by Industry/ Corporate to Provide Real Time exposureon Technologies

To promote various research activities by the faculty members and students.

To establish convergence with industrial and research organizations from various fields

The following are the Members forINDUSTRY INSTITUTE INTERACTION (IIIC) COMMITTEE for the Academic Year 2022-23

Sno.	Name of the staff	Dept	Designation	Position
1	Dr N V Subba Rao	EEE	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.A.Avani	CSE	Dean Academics	Member
3	Dr N.Arunua Kumari	S&H	Professor	Co-Ordinator
4	Mrs S Sandhya	ECE	Asst.Professor &HoD	Member
5	Mr V.Ashok	EEE	Asst.Professor&HoD	Member
6	Dr.G.Sai Prasad	MEC	Professor	Member
7	Mr N.V.N.Prabath	CIVIL	Asst .Professor&HoD	Member
8	Mr.L Prasanth Kumar	MIN	Asst .Professor&HoD	Member
9	Mr D Veera Swamy	CSE	Asst.Professor&HoD	Member
10	Dr D Ashok Kumar	MBA	Professor&HoD	Member
11	D Praveen	MEC	Alumini	Member
12	K Prashanth	CIVIL	Alumini	Member
13	G. Kishore Kumar	SV Automotives	Industry	Member
14	G. Krishna Vamshi	Lyonstone Technologies	Industry	Member

PRINCIPAL ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG K.S.P Road. PALONCHA-507 115 Bhadradri Kothagudem Dt