Counselling Code: BOSE

Estd: 2008



An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH Hyderabad) KSP Road, New Paloncha – 507115, BhadradriKothagudem Dist., Telangana State. Website: www.abit.ac.in Email Id: abitjntu@gmail.com Cell: +91-9246907407

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS CELL

Date: 24/09/2022

About the committee:

The aim of Intellectual Property Rights Cell at Anubose Institute of Technology is to create awareness about Intellectual Property for faculty members, to impart training on future endeavours regarding patent filing processes and to conduct workshop, seminars and training course on IPR.

Vision:

A self-sustainable ecosystem within the Anubose institute of technology where Intellectual

Property stimulates creativity and innovation for the benefit of all

Mission:

To motivate and guide the inventors and researchers of Ideal institute of technology to obtain the IPRs for their inventions and to provide support for the technology transfer and commercialization within the awareness and monetary fund resources to prospective entrepreneurs framework of the IPR policy

Objectives:

To create awareness on the importance of IRP.

To face the emerging challenges effectively.

Functions:

To organise awareness on the importance of intellectual property rights.

To organise business plans competitions.

To provide technological and logical assistance

Counselling Code: BOSE

Estd: 2008



An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUH Hyderabad) KSP Road, New Paloncha – 507115, BhadradriKothagudem Dist., Telangana State. Website: www.abit.ac.in Email Id: abitjntu@gmail.com Cell: +91-9246907407

The following are the Members for INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS CELL

for the Academic Year 2022-23

Sno.	Name of the staff	Dept	Designation	Position
1	Dr N V Subba Rao	EEE	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.A.Avani	CSE	Dean Academics	Member
3	Dr. N.Arunua Kumari	S&H	Professor	Co-Ordinator
4	Mrs. S Sandhya	ECE	Asst.Professor &HoD	Member
5	Mr. V.Ashok	EEE	Asst.Professor&HoD	Member
6	Dr.G.Sai Prasad	MEC	Professor	Member
7	Mr. N.V.N.Prabath	CIVIL	Asst .Professor&HoD	Member
8	Mr. L Prasanth Kumar	MIN	Asst .Professor&HoD	Member
9	Mr. D Veera Swamy	CSE	Asst.Professor&HoD	Member
10	Dr. D Ashok Kumar	MBA	Professor&HoD	Member

PRINCIPAL ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG K.S.P Road. PALONCHA-507 115 Bhadradri Kothagudem Dt